Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clark2000kent

36 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ahhh, the infamous self-summary. The part that always seems to give people writers block. The delicate art form of trying to assemble a paragraph that perfectly balances drawing the reader in without sounding too egotistical or overly confident.

So lets break the rules and skip this part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Purchasing Manager for a Homebuilder. I am going on my 12th year in the industry. I work up in Cedar Park and we build new homes all around the Austin area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Icebreakers. Reciting famous 80's movie quotes. Making awesome music playlists. Being an optimist. Cuttin' a little rug (dancing). Not forgetting important dates. Being a good listener. Being on time. Understanding different scientific theories. Playing most sports. Stopping to smell the roses. Believing that chivalry is not dead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Hey you look like that actor"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Sci-fi novels

Music- Many genres. Really into Progressive House, new wave electronic and Synth Pop, Old school R&B. Chromeo, Calvin Harris, Kimbra, Anoraak, M83, Tesla Boy, Grum, Empire of the Sun, Lifelike and Future Cop! to name a few.

Movies- Comedies and Sci-fi.

TV- I really hardly watch TV but when I do I like the shows How I Met Your Mother, The League and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. NetFlix and iTunes is the way to go.

Restaurants- I enjoy the Daily Grill, Kona Grill and Maggiano's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FAMILY - My family and the ones I care about are so very important to me.
SUNSETS - There is really nothing like it if you just take the time to really soak it in.
PIZZA - I'm a Italian American from New York. Need I say more.
GOING TO THE MOVIES - Such a fun activity. It creates a sense of escapism for me and let's my imagination run wild.
MUSIC - taps into my soul. The right song can put you in the perfect mood sometimes.
LAUGHTER - There is nothing like a good laugh. Great connections and positive changes in attitudes are forged by it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and the human condition
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about enjoying the nightlife or having a nice dinner at a restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good heart, an optimist and want to get to know me better. You are not superficial and you still believe in the magic of romance.