Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clark3twenty

34 Humble, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to make people laugh and love to laugh. My three daughters are my world, nothing comes before them. I am a sports nut. Football is the big one. Yes I am a Texans fan. No matter how many times they let me down I will never jump ship. I am a very easy going person. I haven't met anyone I can't get along with. I say random things at times. I love to ride quads and just be outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school for computer networking. My life is busy with school, working 50 hours a week, and my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. No really, I've pretty much got it mastered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and probably my height. You can't really miss someone over 6 foot tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read all of the books by Dan Brown and nearly every book by Michael Crichton. And the Twilight series. Yes I admitted to that. My oldest daughter started reading them so I did too so that we could talk about them.

I love music. I listen to rock and country. I enjoy listening to music that I can learn to play on the guitar.

I enjoy watching any kind of movie. I mostly enjoy comedies, but I will give any movie a shot.

I am too busy with life to sit down and watch tv on a regular basis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Three of them are my little girls. There isn't another three things that matter enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to go in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school. I have class on Friday nights. Awesome! If I was not at school I would most likely be with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not think that I am willing at this time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. Why else would you message me? To find out about the weather?