Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Newmarket, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Dropped out of two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional chiller, occasional traveller, natural hard worker, less-than stellar student, somewhat gifted musician, master of staying awake indefinitely…. Recently employed full time after returning from a 2 month solo backpacking trip through Belize, Guatemala and Mexico so I'm saving for my next trip (that will hopefully be longer as well) If you're into backpacking or have been backpacking, I'd definitely be interested in hearing about that! Essentially I try to not be repetitive because it keeps life interesting, as well as myself. Almost always looking for new places to go check out because I get restless staying home all day now. Feel free to let me know if you don't agree with something on my profile so I can hear your point of view.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to stay entertained which usually is through my friends, getting food, the internet, my guitar, or some form of inebriation. I work at Kia full time Monday to Friday driving cars essentially, riding out this position until I get promoted to used car sales where I can make some nice money. And if I don't get a promotion I'm mostly likely going on another trip for at least 6 months or potentially looking into education again. Other than that I have free time to spend with you! ****Friends may take up some of this free time (They'll probably take up all that time)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up lyrics which either involves changing an existing song or freestyle rapping (not grammy award winning though I'm no Weird Al), Music, skiing, saving money, last minute plans, smiling, making people happy, purposely doing cool things just so I have something interesting to add to my snapchat story (which is lame, but at the same time something to entertain myself with) being independent, starting unusual conversation topics, appearing 'innocent'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Body type, hair colour, Djibouti (/dʒiˈbuːtiː/ jee-BOO-tee), my smile (because I usually am doing that), glasses, the fact that my nose looks like something that would be on a default video game character, impeccable taste in clothing. But not actually that last part (Although I do get compliments on clothing I bought and tried on myself sometimes so I'm not hopeless). Depending how aware the person is, my dimple too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All about dat wizard life at Hogwarts, I was in to the fantasy genre pretty hard back in the day, but I don't read for fun any more unfortunately… I blame askreddit and the gruelling or overwhelming chore of book shopping.

I usually listen to drum and bass, chill-out, hip hop/rap, and liquid in terms of genres but I like others such as alternative rock, metal, and acoustic because they used to be my favourites in the past. At the moment mostly Schoolboy Q, XXYYXX, Tory Lanez, anything produced by Madlib (Madvillainy, Piñata, etc.) Childish Gambino, YG, Drake, Future, Collie Buddz, John Mayer, Netsky, Them Crooked Vultures, Chance the Rapper, BEAST COAST, Dej Loaf and Big Sean (just because his lyrics are too jokes) There's a song for every emotion/thing, but trucks/jeans/small towns/farms aren't my interests so I normally stay away from country, which also means I don't own any cowboy hats so if that's your type, I'm not the guy, for the other meaning of country I am. General radio stations though, I definitely prefer the edge or indie88 just because almost everything else is mostly top 40. Also since experiencing Central America I've taken a liking to some Reggae-ton and Reggae, which only really works in the summer unfortunately though.

Breaking Bad (RIP), the Boondocks, Archer, Trailer Park Boys, Blue Mountain State (RIP), OITNB, Narcos, Bojack Horseman, I have a lot of shows I watch 2 or 3 episodes of every few months or so on Netflix that I haven't finished yet as well, but honestly the whole novelty wore off a year ago so I barely use Netflix any more... and if anime is your thing I'm game but it can get repetitive

Already expecting to be outshined in # of movies watched seeing as 80% of girls on here seem to excel at binge watching everything… but I enjoyed Sherlock Holmes, Clerks, Wolf of Wall Street, Birdman etc. Movies that have obvious effort put into them, if it has a good story or setting then it's usually good to me. Oh and Donnie Darko just because Head Over Heels is the greatest intro song ever.

I eat everything that is digestible besides like stuff that's digestible but not actually food? I eat lots of things basically, always willing to try new flavours. Although living off a cereal only diet could actually be a viable lifestyle for me considering there's so many different kinds, and cereal for breakfast is like my spirit food that keeps the life blood flowing… I've discovered how awesome cooking your own unique recipes can be! Also have picked up some Mexican dishes from taking cooking classes in Mérida so if you're Latin you can make fun of my cooking skills.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Right now all I really can't do without is a shower. Obviously depending on my sobriety levels, this can change............ but honestly that would probably just be food then. :S
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which countries to visit next, how things got to where they are now, the unknown, the fact that there are people out there right now that are going to significantly impact my life in the future and I don't even know who they are yet, which connections from my past are going to play important roles in my future, if it would be easier to get 1,000,000 people to give me a dollar or to get 1 person to give me $1,000,000, why hairstyle and eyebrow shape makes you look so different when it changes, how I can up my selfie game because its seriously lacking…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
the liquor Randy. But seriously I'm probably just bicken, which means I'm either at my house or somewhere with friends. I never have much planned when I'm in Newmarket, it just happens. Unless there's a shortage of things to do, then I may just be at home, upset that I'm at home with nothing to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my phone number, talking to some people on this site is as fun as gargling mashed potatoes (not fun)… and I have an obscene amount of game play hours logged into Civilization V.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in life after love, awful jokes like that last one are easily ignored, you live close by, you're not just looking for someone else to watch Netflix with, I'm your type, you have backpacking experience or are interested in travel, booze and/or tree aroma filled rooms are a fairly common occurrence in your life, you were born on Earth, you're great at holding conversations, or you know what you want on this site, in which case feel free to send the first message!