Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clarksburger

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California raised, smart, confident, and still learning. I'm definitely a people person and I think my background lets me to talk to pretty much anyone.

I have above average white guy moves.
I'm pretty good at planning but prefer spontaneity.
I like throw pillows more than most American males will admit to.
Occasionally socially awkward and not mad at it.
I usually have an outdated go-to response like "word" or "no doubt" that I'm busy wearing out. Currently I'm in a "right on" phase.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding friends who'll push/convince me to do awesome shit.

I'm doing my best to explore the city but I'm mostly failing because… I have a job that I actually like - but it's pretty consuming. Working towards my next chapter when I'll do some extended traveling.

Learning to live by the words of the philosophers of our time: "I just be comfortable in my own skin; I might wear anything." -2Chainz
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...reading maps
...hand-eye coordination
...laughing at you
...laughing at me
...imaginary shower arguments
...crosswords
...spending way more going out than I thought I would

I'm not good at:
…snapping my fingers
…opening my eyes for pictures :)
…emoticons :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Absurdistan, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Bossypants
Movies: Godfather I and II, How to Train Your Dragon, Gladiator, Fantastic Mr. Fox, In Brouges, Django Unchained
Shows: The Wire, South Park, Colbert Report, This American Life
Music: old school, hip hop, electronic, hipster indie shit, this song, that new D'angelo
Food: Yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spotify
Adventures
Being near water
Al Pastor
Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want and what makes me happy, even though I haven't exactly figured it out yet.…going back to Bali

How to make a greater contribution to society, whether that's professional or personal. I believe everyone has the potential (and an obligation) to contribute, no matter how big or small. I'm constantly reflecting on the environment around me and the world at large.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends at a game/concert/bar/dinner, maybe somewhere outside the city, or maybe just on my couch with my feet up. Occasionally I'll spend a day (or weekend) doing absolutely nothing which has to be the height of luxury!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's go to Peru