Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bolts_of_blue

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an outgoing, open-minded guy with an active imagination, a career that I care about, a deep love of friends and family, and an overall lust for life.

I am on OK Cupid to meet other single gay men who want to go on dates. Just as we might cross paths in the subway, on the street, on the Man Shelf, or in a crowded bar, I'm hoping that a brief conversation on OK Cupid would lead to a fun date.

Although I wouldn't rule it out, I am not really on here looking for casual hook-ups. If I contact you or respond to your message, it's because I'm interested in getting to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm head of brand at a global product design firm. I travel a lot for work and enjoy seeing the world, but I always look forward to coming home to SF.

I've been interested in science and nature since childhood. It's mostly self-taught, and I am always striving to learn more.

I love the outdoors, science fiction, drag culture, and exploring the city with friends. I never seem to get tired of this place!

I'm not crazy about bars and clubs but I like to go out dancing from time to time. My favorite places to go out are the Stud, the Eagle, and El Rio.

At home I get into periodic cooking spells and I like to have backyard BBQs in the summer.

[cue sultry tone] I also like quiet movie nights at home and especially enjoy sharing them with someone else.
I’m really good at
When I think about what has served me really well in life, the following come to mind: I'm a careful listener, a good translator, and a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea--perhaps my effortless and purposeful stride as I charge down the catwalk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's hard to pick favorites--however I would rate Flannery O'Connor, Blade Runner, Battlestar Galactica, Eurythmics, and pizza as touchstones.
The six things I could never do without
I'm a slave to the rhythm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends...I'm a lover, not a fighter
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical pattern but I do know how to stay in...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to meet a good conversationalist, a fun date, and perhaps something more...