Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

classicrock84

30 Mount Prospect, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello thank you for visiting my profile, a little about myself, My name is Mike. I'm the old fashion kind of man that know how to treat a woman by opening doors and pull out chairs, giving you my jacket to keep you warm in cold/rainy weather, and giving you my full attention when you just want to talk, and a shoulder to cry on when your feeling down/sad. The most romantic thing that come to mind is when we cuddle up on the couch and watch endless movies until we fall asleep :).
If your looking for that jock who hits the gym all day every day then I'm not the one for you, but I do work out every so often at home, most of my work outs are done at my job that keeps my in good shape.
Speaking of work I work in retail and I work with some of the best people a guy can ask for we are like one big happy family expect we don't get together on holiday lol. We chat just about anything and help out one another just the way its suppose to be.
My goals in life are to one day open or work in a no kill animal shelter and help animals that need a loving home find that home or become a foster parent to animals aswell. I have my own dog who I love to death and would like to have another one once the time comes. Well I think that all i want to say right now got to leave something for us to talk about right, if you made it this far and want to know more just send a message and I'll be glad to respond :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time in the retail bussiness. Trying to save up to find my own place within the next few years. When I'm not working I spend time with friends and family, and trying to stay in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say that would have to be cooking, listening to what others have to say, and making other people day more enjoyable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
let's see what are my favorite movies, music, and food

Movies: Batman, Austin Powers, Halloween, South Park, pink panther and dumb and dumber.

Shows: Two and a half men, How I met your mother, The Simpsons, south park, just to name a few

Music: I like pretty much anything but I'm a die hard Classic Rock fan all the way.

Food: I like Italian food, But most of all I love seafood. I'm always open to trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things i can't do without are
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My pets
4. Warm weather
5. MY phone/electronics
6. of course air, water, food. I guess that what everyone puts down, that must be important then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on what my work schedule and what my friends are up to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try Okcupid!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for that special someone to make you smile, laugh, spend your time with, you think we have something in common and that we get along :)