Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Rensselaer, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:09pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a halfway hippie in modern times. I embody the ideals of the 60s and 70s, though rarely drink (alcohol isn't really my thing) and only enjoy the occasional cigar with my friends. Music is my passion in life and I enjoy sharing many musical experiences with my wife. Everything from "discovering" a new band to seeing the same performers put on the best concerts again and again.

I work as a service manager for a local Office Equipment company and travel all over the state for work. I spend a lot of time on my phone for work...too much time really.

I am looking for friends. Plain and simple. I am looking for people to go to concerts with and people to hang out with from time to time. I am looking for people who enjoy music, art, and have something they are passionate about in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on developing land and building a house on the property my wife and I recently purchased is the foremost thing I am currently doing.

Outside of that, we enjoy going to concerts and different locales across New England for long weekends/mini vacations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. That may sound egotistical, but it is true. I have always enjoyed puzzles and technology. Working as a service manager with different pieces of office equipment puts my mind to the test daily. There is nothing more satisfying than encountering a unique problem and eventually conquering whatever the malfunction was.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair; the length of it, or my facial hair, either way, it is still my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thing I Overheard While Talking to Myself and Never Have your Dog Stuffed by Alan Alda, The Female Brain by Louann Brizendine, I typically read more magazines and news articles than anything else

Movies: Billy Jack, Mr. Holland's Opus, Gone in 60 Seconds, Josey Wales, Rocky (1-4 & 6)

Music: Classic Rock (hence the name), but I LOOOOOOVE Pink Floyd!!! I also like Blue October, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, Bob Seger, Godsmack, Korn, Enigma, Stone Sour...just to name a few

Foods: Cheeseburgers, lobster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order, family, friends,love, the ability to think freely and be my own person without fear of oppression or persecution, that's all I have for right now...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Practical and budgeting the construction of our house in the immediate future and starting a family. When I let my mind wander, it usually drifts to "I wonder who is going on tour?" or "what new albums are out?".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long week at work, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a (mainly submissive) kinky side and am always eager to explore more. I particularly enjoy being humiliated in private and would like to try some form of public humiliation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this profile has intrigued you, you are looking for a concert buddy, you want a new friend, or if you have an interest in kinky/erotic things and would like a friend you could casually dominate.