Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

classilady4u2c

50 F Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**NO PIC, NO RESPONSE****
**Ok, I'm not interested in meeting 20-30 yr olds. No bootie calls, no hook ups......... there are plenty of sites out there for that......USE THEM!
I have been described as a confident, compassionate, caring woman with a positive outlook on life. I have learned to appreciate life's challenges as well as opportunities which has given me a better understanding of the woman I've become. I love to laugh... even at myself! Goof around and being silly. I'm not as innocent as I look from what I've been told. A sense of humor is a must! There is nothing better than having someone to laugh with. Playful banter and sarcasm is a good thing! So IF you can't handle kidding around, we probably wouldn't be a good match. I DO say what's on my mind, tactfully, and expect the same from my partner. I do enjoy cooking, working out, home improvement projects, working in the yard, hiking, and various other activities. Not much into water sports. Like boating, fishing and hanging on the beach though.

I am looking for a man of character-someone who is honest (that includes info on here), kind, a good communicator and is confident in himself and his abilities. I prefer clean cut business type with a bad boy edge over long hair and unshaven. Prefer no facial hair. Please be financially and emotionally stable. You must possess honesty, integrity, and have a positive attitude. Please be HWP.(height weight proportionate).. I do prefer a more athletic build over a slim build. No overweight people. Please be adventurous, social, chivalrous (pulling chairs out, opening all doors, etc), respectful of others, kind-hearted, and considerate and a great kisser. Nice teeth are a plus! I'm not into tons of tattoos; one or two little ones are fine. No gauges in the ears or piercings all over your body.

I have a really great life but am looking for someone to share life's experiences with while making beautiful memories together.

I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day to it's fullest in peace and harmony.
I’m really good at
I try to be good at most everything I try. A little competitive I would say.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I'm pleasant, smiling and easy to get to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most movies, not into horror ones. Not a picky eater. Enjoy all genres of music except rap or heavy metal. A good murder mystery or romance book is always good for the imagination..
The six things I could never do without
oxygen
food
my daughter
God
shelter
other people
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home being I work Saturdays. ;-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you a kind hearted man with integrity, a sense of humor and is looking for a LTR