Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

classwithfun

59 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Romantic, aquarian-age thinker with a classy bent. Nothing is better than frequently seeing a small group of friends for cocktails and talk - no holds barred, for good laughs!

Friends say about me: intelligent, and a gentleman, but I still do things like surprise them with a moon at the pool party! I have a sense of romance and adventure - have crossed the Atlantic on the Queen Elizabeth II and enjoyed Cunard's superb service and gazing at the ocean for hours, reading in a deck chair. Nights, dressed up with my woman friend and danced the night away.

Things I've done or still do: organist, kayaking, gardening, cooking, yoga. Music likes: Techno, pop, jazz, 40's, baroque and renaissance. Strange combination of silliness and seriousness, as appropriate. Dry sense of humor. I have even recently been called exotic(!). Confidant of several. And, very professional and respected in my career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too hard (but not excessive hours) - want to change that! enjoying the company of friends. Once I have more time I'm going to get back into renaissance organ music and writing the book I've been working on. Wave-running on Tampa Bay or at Anna Maria.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, diplomacy and conflict resolution (my profession). Having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly and outgoing, my height -6'5".
(I had to ask a friend this question!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and movies about interesting and adventurous, uninhibited people. (i.e. Coco Chanel & Igor Stravinsky).
Classic movies (Turner Classic) and tv shows. My favorite author is Christopher Isherwood (he wrote the book on which the movie Cabaret is based).

Music - I switch between pop & techno and classical.
Very light eater - sushi, salads, shrimp scampi...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Enough money to live ok.
(the rest I COULD do without if necessary):
strawberries with breakfast, an urban living environment, preferably in a historic district), educated, fun, and open-minded friends, the morning paper (a good one), and that 's about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how nice it would be to have a regular someone to go out with Friday & Saturday nights.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner - usually sushi. Sometimes I hang out at a dance club in Ybor, or maybe at the Waterside Marriott, or downtown St. Pete.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it it's not private anymore! -:)...
(truth is, there's not a whole lot about me that isn't an open book)..

Also - I still get hard as steel -:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your mind is ageless, open, and adventuresome; if you can understand that most of my friends are in their 20's and 30's and that I intend to stay professionally active until I'm 70 and maybe beyond (kinda rules out endless travelling, cruises, and playing golf - I don't have time for that, except occasionally golf and an annual 2-3 week vacation); if you have some sparkle, spice, and naughtiness -:). (Think of the actor David Niven).

If you can understand that I thrive on privacy and don't tolerate fools (especially somebody's tiresome, drama-making, or needy friends or relatives), yet occasionally enjoy a classy fun evening out with good friends. I HATE driving; therefore my desire to live and work and spend most of my time interesting places like Ybor, downtown St. Pete, The French Quarter (I lived there for 9 years), and San Francisco (22 years).