Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

classy60s

53 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a blue jeans and tee shirt kinda guy, but I do clean up nice! I'm easy going and love life, Not into the bar scene and here looking to find friends and see where it goes. I am a Hard working person who believes hard work never hurt any one! I've been all over the world with the Military. I love to watch and attend NASCAR events and am ok watching or attending other sports. I like to goto minor league baseball games and an occational major league game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting it back together after a 13 yr relationship, that suddenly ended. My Grandson is the light of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well my best answer for this is.....I'm good with my hands. I like anything that has to do with mechinics ( I.E. Cars trucks etc.) I also like to do woodworking and metal working,
and I'm also know my way around the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say my hair.......I went Gray early in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Steven King
Movies: All time Favorite Mash, then any of the early Burt Reynolds flicks, Smokie and the Bandit, Hooper aand Cannon Ball Run also love horror flims........
Music: counrty and 70s and 80s rock and
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
God
My Friends
computer
my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life......and the plan God has for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching a good TV show or a Good Movie........However Looking to do less couch time and more fun time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me in Private!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to start a new friendship with. I'm open minded about most things, so message me if you like what you see.