Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

classyfun4you

56 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, fun, fit and active. I live a healthy and balanced life, and I wake up everyday eager to embrace life.
Because it is important to me to be healthy, I value this in a relationship. I do something everyday, whether it's a structured workout, a hike, or a swim.
I do believe that it is attitude, more than anything else , that determines who we are. With that, I choose positive over negative, but am not blind . I value honesty and integrity, and prefer a straight forward conversation without drama to one where I have to guess.

I am not into long distance , text or phone relationships, Thanks! I will not respond to married, no pic, or geographically undesirable.
Your profile is an opportunity to offer insight as to who you are. While not an easy essay for many, surely it is worth some effort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full time student, working on my Chiropractic Degree. I was married for 23 years, had a very amicable divorce. After running our office, raising three children, and coaching at a Premier Soccer club for 15+years, I decided to come back to school and finish my DC degree. I will spend the rest of my life growing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, hugging, laughing, Cooking,problem solving. Physical things, ... I still play soccer and ice hockey, and am always ready to jump into a game. Intelligent conversation, soaking up the sun, finding the positive, getting things done , prioritizing and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, energy, intelligence...often told I have a calming, grounding effect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books that make me think and/help me grow, or John Grisham type books, Harry Potter was awesome. Smut novels, The Green books, Chicken soup for the Soul books make me cry... Not a big TV person, unless its Football, Hockey, or Soccer season. During World Cup, I do try to catch my favorite matches. Music... blues, classic rock, Jazz, Classical, new age, Food... ethnic, healthy, tasty, Garlic and more garlic.
Movies.. X Men, Avengers, Princess Bride, Young Frankenstein, A Walk in the Clouds, 50 First Dates... not into dark and despairing, and I love action/adventure
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Sunshine
Touch
Physical activity
Laughter
Love
Positive Thinking
Dogs
garlic
yes, I KNOW that this is more then 6...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present... my children, my relationship with God, the power of the positive, how to be a better person,how they get the oil out of the baby, the usual stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, and doing what comes with that night. Taking my dog to the dog park, Sometimes out playing a sport, sometimes cooking and enjoying the evening, sometimes out with friends, sometimes in with a book. Love to end my days on a porch watching the sun go down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live within 30 miles of Marietta, You are reasonably close to my age.. (while flattering on one level, I am NOT a desperate MILF/GILF), you have read my info and have similarities, you are authentic with yourself, your profile is informative.