Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

classygame

27 F DuPont, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm simple. Fancy restaurants and getting dressed up aren't my thing. I'd rather go to an awesome pub or stay at home, curl up on the couch, and pop in a movie.

I'm a football fanatic. I know more about football than most women. I went to my first Seahawks game when I was 6 and have been a diehard fan ever since. Even when they used to blow.

I love to travel, and I love concerts. And I love to go to concerts when I travel. :)

I'm extremely passionate about my career, and I'd like to find someone who feels the same way about their job.

I cuss more than I should, and I have a dirty mind. I speak fluent sarcasm. But I also know how to turn all that off and be a lady.

Things I like:
Tall people.
Nice teeth.
People who know the difference between "you're" and "your."

Things I don't like:
Douchebags.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make my living by telling cops where to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things I copied off of Pinterest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Chasing The Devil" by David Reichert and "What's Your Number?" by Karyn Bosnak.

Movies: Cruel Intentions, Super Troopers, any older Adam Sandler or Jim Carrey movie, and Van Wilder. And I have to admit, I can watch Titanic over and over. Don't make fun.

Music: Rock and country, but I'll listen to pretty much anything. My current favorites are Florida Georgia Line, All Time Low, Luke Bryan, Fall Out Boy, Jake Owen, and Gavin DeGraw.

TV Shows: Castle, Nashville, The Big Bang Theory, Ground Floor, and pretty much anything on HGTV.

Food: I hate tomatoes but love ketchup, and I'm allergic to seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my horse, my iPod, strawberry fruit snacks, and my toothbrush.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually talking to a mental or drunk person. Or dispatching cops to go talk to the above mentioned mental or drunk person.

But if I'm not working, I'm either at a concert with my friends, at a horse show (if it's the summer), or watching a movie at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're exciting, funny, and generally awesome. :)