Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

classylady314

48 F Highland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very easy going person. I like to get out and have fun I can spark conversation with most people. I like to do just about anything. I will try just about anything once. I like going out on the town dancing, dinner at nice restaurant taking in a good flick. I love to shoot pool and play darts, comedy clubs, museums I love to travel and camp as well I also like car shows and so forth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life being single but it would be much better if had someone to share it with. I'm working and enjoying life as its dealt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being the best mother that I can two my 2 kids. I'm really good at conversation and making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how friendly I am and I can make friends with a fly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love to read readers digests and other magazines. favorite movie wood have to be the help. Not really much of a TV person so don't have favorite TV show. Music I love the 70's 80's and classic rock and some R&B and some country I love just about any kind of music. I'm an ex culinary student so I love to cook I would have to say Italian food wood be my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my children. MY job, my car,my house and food on the table and clothes on my back. And most important love from that someone special.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding Mr. right and living a happy life .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town having fun with family and or friends. Or staying home and having some folks over for a game of euchre or having a bomb fire and bbq. Or just staying home and cooking and watching a good flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not looking for a fwb I'm looking for my best friend so if your looking for fwb's then keep looking cause I don't want or need that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meet my criteria like said not looking for fwb's so if that's all your looking for keep looking and if your married or in a relationship then keep looking.