Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

claudio1860

48 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very funny passionate men with a lot's of humor and I'm starting a new exiting life. I came in 1999 to Portland from my home town Munich (Germany). I'm hoping to find new friends with some of my interest and a wonderful woman who takes me the way I'm, dose not control me or tray's to make my live right and I will not do this to you. I come from Germany and used to live in Argentina were my brother and sister still live. I have two wonderful boys 8 and 11 who are the best thing in my life. I'm fluently in German, Spanish and English. I like nice conversations of all kinds. My opinions are very human, practical and fair. My cooking is mind blowing and delicious, that even all your friends want to be invited. I'll get a long very well with people anywhere. I'm polite, honest, passionate, open minded and happy with my self .I find happiness all over and smile a lot. At stores people know me and everybody smiles at me back:)
I love to bike, go swimming or any activity outdoors. I value the small and simple things in life and find them with out thinking about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a finish carpenter building wonderful and crazy things out of wood. Toys are my favorite and for living I custom built anything pretty much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
in visualizing about any thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my charisma
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader except magazines in politics, sport and audio.
I listen to stories that someone reads to me and went to see many plays of all kinds.

I love any kind of good, or funny movies. I got netflix and love the theater.

My passion to music is very big and Classical is on top of my list. Jazz in local clubs and about everything that is good.

I like all kind's of good organic and wired food. Sushi is one of my favorite and BBQ's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
passion
fun
excitement
great conversations
great Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To have my own home that I can remodel to my taste. Have new friends with some of my interest. And a partner who loves me the way I'm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cook a feast and enjoy it with family, friends or perhaps with you:) Listening wonderful music in front of my amazing Stereo.
Watch a movie with my boys. Or get out every ones a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to tell you this in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a fun date like going to check out some local Jazz or going to the Symphony or even a dinner, drink or coffee you are welcome to contact me.