Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clayfang

23 M Westford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would be pretty boring if I was able to summarize myself in a paragraph or two, wouldn't I?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college for graphic design at the moment and delivering pizza's to fufill my twisted desire for self punishment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh has always been something I pride myself on. That probably sounds cocky, but you're on a dating site and I don't have to take crap from you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is there anybody who HASN'T bullshitted this question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love me some World War Z - can never finish it for some reason though. Anything with Arnold Swcharzeneggar in it is automatically the greatest movie ever made. Hamburgers are like my staple food. Huge carnivore - although I love cutting up carrots and putting them in butter...orgy in my mouth. I am pretty retro when it comes to music...If you listen to Al Green or Marvin Gaye then I'm already in love with you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my car, scissors, trident gum, duracell batteries and v-neck t-shirts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why a girl who's 5'1 would put "Only guys 6'0 and over" in her requirements. Seriously, what the hell?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Batman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My last name is Cullen...you do not know my pain

Also I'm starting to a develop a serious taste for gals with piercings and tattoos

And I have a fairly deep scar across the back of my head from a samurai sword. don't worry, you can't see it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like late summer night drives with all the windows rolled down. Or if you don't text during movies. Major bonus points if you're a night owl.