Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

claytonic_47

24 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Clay :)

I recently moved to Guelph and I am looking to make some new people in the area. Hoping to make some connections and build some meaningful relationships.

I would love to find someone who is into music. I play guitar fairly often and enjoy going to open mic nights around the city. It would be cool to make a duet :)
I also really like being outdoors and I love the bike trails around Guelph. I'm anyone wants to go hiking or biking with me then shoot me a message. There is also this really sweet hiking spot in Glen Eden that I haven't made it to yet this year. It has these really cool cliffs and when you make it to the top the view is incredible.

The beach is probably my favourite place to be, and I try to make some trips to Grand bend, Wasaga, and Sauble throughout the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished school in April and recently started working at an engineering firm in Guelph programming control room screens for water treatment plants. Trying the 9-5 life for awhile - we'll see how long I want to stay there.

I am also interested in sustainable housing and I hope to build myself an environmentally friendly home in the next several years. It'll take quite a bit of saving and planning but I think it will be worth it in the end. I've seen some model homes that have zero utility bills. Hopefully this will be the way of the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Computer stuff
-guitar and singing
-making banana chocolate chip pancakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I'm friendly but a little shy at first" - said everyone on OkCupid ever.

Basically true though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-On the Road, Ender's Game, East of Eden, Jailbird
- I also recently finished American Savage by Dan Savage which I found quite insightful. I'm a big fan of his GGG philosophy (Good, Giving, and Game) and I hope to incorporate it into any future romantic relationships I might have
Movies:
-Whatever Works, Into the Wild, Iron Man, Sin City
Shows:
-Real Time with Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, Community
Music:
-Green Day, Danny Michel, Sublime, and yes I enjoy some Skrillex every once in awhile :p (it's fun to program to)
Food:
-Burritos, spaghetti, pizza
OMG just had my first falafel the other day--pretty tasty!

*This list is not nearly complete
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Guitar/music in general
-Good Friends
-The Sun
-New Experiences
-Internet
-The Number Six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write in this section...

Just kidding. I put absolutely no effort into this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is usually nothing typical about my Friday night. Some examples of things I do include:
- campfire
- games night
- music night
- movie night
I'm open to whatever as long as it's with some cool people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I'm more ticklish than I should be - it's kinda ridiculous :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any reason to whatsoever :)
I can almost guarantee I'll write back.