Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

claytonj_lynn

24 Carrollton, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm idealistic, passionate, creative, intelligent, sarcastic, nerdy, optimistic and pessimistic, and compassionate. I am quiet at first but can carry an intelligent conversation or debate on for quite some time. I love learning new things, believe humanity can achieve great things, and look forward to what the future might bring.

I yearn to travel the world and challenge my preconceived notions about myself. I haven't really put who I am to the test yet, and I'm looking forward to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm selling the hell out of some cars right now. Eventually moving back to Dallas to be with my 3 year old son full time instead of half the year. Other than that I'm open. I'd love to write or do something independent for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing. I love humor in my day to day life, I love making people laugh. I'm great at daydreaming and imagining, and debating or discussing interesting things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, I don't really ask people this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Arthur C. Clarke's 2001 series, Dune, Ender's Shadow series, American Gods, Shogun, A Dirty Job, Demian, and lots of other books. I like to read.

Movies: The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Guardians of the Galaxy, The Boondock Saints, Good Will Hunting, The Shawshank Redemption, My Best Friends Wedding, Tokyo Drift, I Love You, Man, and many others.

Music: I listen to a lot of everything. I listen to classical, rock, adult alt, pop, and some country. Throw in some bluegrass, gregorian chanting, and instrumental music too. If I can sing to it, it's not a bad song.

Food: Lots of different things. I like to try new food all the time. I just don't like sour or bitter things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People. Music. Books. My son. New adventures. The Internet. That's everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, ethics, humanity and the evolution of our society, my future, so on so forth. I also like to think about the future quite a bit, it's interesting to think about what might happen in the next century or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or taking care of my kid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why ruin the mystery?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid to fail. I've found that just talking to people, even if nothing comes of it, is the best way to experience life and relationships.