Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clb363

24 M Flagstaff, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

The name's Collin.

Currently I'm a student an NAU. I study English, Literature, History and language. I've lived in Flagstaff for quite sometime.

I'm from a small town in the northern corner of Arizona called Kayenta. In my tongue it's known as "Where the four waters meet." I was raised by a single mother along with my grandparents.

I'm pretty much the most interesting Native you'll ever meet: An atheist, pseudo-vegetarian that's fascinated by other cultures. I rap, write music and short fiction that critiques modern American/Native American life.
I'm confident (sometimes a little full of myself), articulate, educated and basically a social person. A majority of people who meet me like me.

I used to be a "nice-guy" but that's changed. He's still in there somewhere and when you find him he can be very sweet. I'm not looking for anything long-term but you can always change that.

I take delight in pleasing women (I'm not just talking about physically) emotionally and by being a compassionate person. If you want a man to cook you a nice dinner, I can do that. If you like being wined and dined, you bet I can do that. If you want to go out dancing, it's not even a question for me. If you like having a tall man to hold you at night, I love doing that. If you are a working girl who needs a foot-rub after work and a man to tell her how pretty she is, I'm damn good at that too. All I want in exchange is the company of a well-mannered lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college. I study and work extensively. Constantly I'm writing or working on musical projects. Usually I'm involved in bettering myself, one way or another.

I have big plans for myself. My ambitions stretch from music to writing. Lately I'm attempting to record a rap mix-tape. It's dorky but I'm convinced I can become the great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.

Making Music.

Foot Rubs.

Holding Conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people first notice I'm talkative. If they spend enough time with me they can experience how fun I am. After some time they notice I use big words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy classical literature, poetry and mentally stimulating magazines. I enjoy many movies, old and new. I hate reality television and basically anything on MTV. I enjoy a wide array of music such as dance, classical and rap. My favorite genre is blues/classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Paper & Pen
2. Some sort of reading material.
3. Dancing. I have to dance when the music is loud and the drinks are cheap.
4. Sadly, my smart phone.
5. A good pair of shoes.
6. Radio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make life better for my family.

How to better myself by becoming smarter, developing a new skill or physical training.

I like to debate with other people about everything (science, religion, politics etc.)

I write in my free time. I spend lots of my time thinking about how to develop characters.

Other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually doing homework or getting stupid with my two best friends.

I don't have much of a life outside that.

When I have the time I will go downtown and dance my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried my first day of pre-school after a girl kissed me on the cheek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have free weekends and would like to spend time with a decent man.

If you love talking about art, politics, or anything with some controversy.

If you would like to be wined and dined.

If you like having a man cook for you.

If you like my picture.