Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cle1991

22 M Macedonia, OH

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is scott, I'm on here because..... well I guess to find a decent girl. I'm 22 years old living outside of cleveland I work full time and I'm looking to get into sports exercise and studies and make a career in sports, I grew up in Florida but originally from the CLE, looking for a girl who I can trust and build something with, just got out of a relationship about 6 months ago looking got a new girl, I have tattoos which is a plus for you, no piercings for me but also is a plus for you. Also, must be a sports fan, no steelers fans though!! Dawg pound all the way, (even if we do suck) I'm a Cavs and tribe fan and yes I'm a true fan I supported the cavs when lebron wasn't here and I support them just as much now. I love indie music and alternative music, I prefer more hipster side in a girl, someone who is actually intelligent! I like movies that make you think and tv shows that don't involve the Kardashians or honey boo boo lol, but seriously my favorite shows are. Shameless, ray Donavan, orange is the new black, breaking bad, Chicago fire, and a lot more, so if you wanna talk you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
any physical activity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- world war z - sex drugs and cocoa puffs- Tv- shameless, the walking dead, law and order, Chicago fire, dexter, ray Donovan, orange is the new black, masters of sex, breaking bad,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
money, pets, family, a job, friends, a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going out on the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I have a weakness for tattoos. 2) people say I'm older then what I am 3) I'm very mature for a 22 year old
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wanna talk with a good guy who is currently growing a gnarley beard haha