Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cleanline

33 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I am fairly new to Texas (two years but spent the first 1.5 locked in my office). I am a university professor. I just had to google how to spell 'professor' so thank god I don't teach English.

I feel pressured to write more things about myself.

I am at my first real job. Everyday I celebrate another successful impersonation of adulthood ("Clean ALL THE THINGS!!")

I'd like to give a shout out to my students; no, you don't have to point out in class that you ran into my profile online; yes, I am a real human; no, I won't be friends with you on Facebook now; no, this won't be on the exam.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being professorial obviously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Editing bad student writing.
- Finding art in people's garbage -- the clean kind of garbage not the icky kind, well, you get the idea.
- Also, working, working a lot, and getting along with other people who work a lot, get it? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A three year old once told me I had "shiny eyes" - then proceeded to try to take them from me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently Watched:
- Game of Thrones :D
- Walking Dead :D
- Things Joss Whedon makes
- Deadwood :)
- The Killing, yes, The Killing.
- I have a strong distinction between movies I like to see in theaters versus in home on the couch. I am sure I am not the only one.

Recently Read:
- IQ84 :D, The Wind Up Bird Chronicles
- Icarus Girl
- Ender's Shadow, that's right, I wrote that.
- Oryx and Crake and that whole dystopian trilogy.

Recently Listened to:
- NPR. A lot. Do you Like Radiolab? Because yay.
- The Smiths
- Passion Pit
- LCD Sound System
- Music that my better schooled baristas pick out for me.

Recently Followed:
- Designsponge
- Humans of NY (Do you know it?!)

Recently Eaten:
- I like to eat, a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A shower in the morning.
2. A coffee in the morning.
3. A friend to call.
4. A good nearby coffeeshop. Baristas whose names I know.
5. Climbing walls (literally, you know, in the gym).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balancing authority and friendliness with students who are pretty much my age.

And food.

Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I initially wrote "veggying" but let's face it, I am either out with friends, or working in a coffeeshop.

Okay, okay, truth: I am writing a grant while clicking cute cat videos on Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private things I'm willing to admit ON THE INTERNET is that my own profile makes me giggle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for good company.
Bonus points if you are a bit nerdy.
Minus points if you are crazy.
Plus points if you are crazy in a good way.
It's a complicated system.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!