Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clearguy1979

35 San Dimas, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ugly but I have a great personality!!!

Im just a simple down to earth guy looking for that someone special

I'm lucky enough to have had my hard work pay off and now I'm able to persue my passion of photography. You can see some of my work on Instagram @clearscapephoto.

I spend a lot of time at the beach, summer or winter snorkeling, spearfishing and taking pictures.

Time with my daughter is very important, I have most weekends free.

Like I said I'm a simple guy looking to make an amazing connection with a down to earth woman that isn't looking for a sugar daddy.
Someone that likes the water and enjoys weekend getaways.

So take a chance and get to know an old fashioned guy with manners that knows how to treat a woman with respect and wants to get to know her mind more then her body.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm semi retired spending as much time as I can with my daughter.

I spend a lot of time fallowing my passion of photography.

I spend my free time buying and selling cars and getting my hustle going on eBay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im not a bad cook and I'm trying to be good at gardening. We are going to have to see how that goes lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size I'm a big boy, no not fat lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big lebowski, fear and loathing, trainspotting, sons of anarchy, southland, how I meet your mother, Big Bang theory, falling sky's, Wilfred, sushi, steak, BBQ, pizza, oysters, Thai, wings, cheeseburgers and on and on...............
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter,Sushi, Beer, the ocean, Cooking, Cheesecake, Catlinia island
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my local spot having a couple drinks or at the hookah lounge relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nonya I don't even know you, who would answer that question :-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your done playin games and ready to go on the adventure that will last a life time ;-)