Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clearwater_girl

27 White Plains, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sports junkie, both watching and playing. I like to read, listen to music and do crossword puzzles. I am in the process of teaching myself Hebrew. I love to engage in intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. My greatest joy in life comes from helping others. My family is very spread out but I do my best to be close to everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school and I volunteer on a crisis hotline. I also teach SAT classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people and planning things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very low maintenance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Newjack. The last 2 books I read were A Thousand Lives and The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.
I am currently reading Jim Henson: The Biography, Babel No More, and FDR and the Jews.
I am nerd when it comes to TV. I watch Jeopardy, AC: 360, The Rachel Maddow Show, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Suits, Deadliest Catch and Star Trek (Original Series and Next Generation). I also enjoy nostalgic 90s tv (Are You Afraid of the Dark, Clarissa Explains It All, Legends of the Hidden Temple, etc) The occasional Simpsons episode never hurt anyone either. I was recently introduced to Shark Tank and really like it.

I love all kinds of music. One of my favorite artists is Richard Thompson but I also love classic rock. In my house growing up there was a lot folk music played so I have a healthy respect for Pete Seeger and Arlo Guthrie. I also like Van Morrison, James Taylor, Eric Clapton, The Who, Talking Heads and Bruce Springsteen.

I'll eat pretty much anything that won't kill me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, books, music, the freedom of press, and my synagogue (I can explain more about that last one in person).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and social justice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My roommate is a guy. It is a completely platonic relationship. We have been best friends for more than a decade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk more.