Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zing415

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not incredibly excited about trying to describe myself on a dating site but here we go :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a teacher for students with special needs in a public school in San Francisco. It's a demanding job but I'm really passionate about it. I'm also involved in activism and advocacy related to public education.

I'm out and about in the city and the east bay all of the time. Really enjoy seeing visiting authors, activists, going to see music, and dabbling with all the food/entertainment here.

I'm super curious about the world and people. I travel on a fairly regular basis, watch foreign and documentary films, and read about history.

I appreciate folks with discerning tastes but I don't click well with elitists.
I’m really good at
Talking shit with my friends and students, cooking up some good food, mixing in with the locals, speaking my mind, and finding the good in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My family has blessed me with a head of distinguished gray hair at a relatively young age :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Top Three Authors: Arundhati Roy, Mike Davis, and Alfie Kohn.

Movies: Battle of Algiers, Tambien La Lluvia, Frida, and Happy Gilmore.

TV: Anthony Bourdain, Vice News, Colbert, and the occasional sports game..

Music: Almost everything.. I like going out to reggae and latin music shows.

Food: I like to try everything. I like to different ethnic foods and American breakfast. I also enjoy cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Travel.
My favorite coffee shops.
My friends.
Reading material.
Confidence.
Good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
books I'm reading, people in my life, education, music, local and world affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
My ideal Friday would be to leave work, go home, shower, go see something intellectually stimulating, find a new place to eat, and go see some live music. Now that doesn't happen all the time but some form of it does.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything. Guess that's a good thing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a conscious person but you're fun.
You might be a little stylish.

You're willing to meet in person after a message or two. I'm all about meeting in the real world.

Also, I don't drink that often- if that's a deal breaker for you.