Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clegger29

25 M Keene, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nick. Im quick to laugh quick to be friends I trust fairly easily. I ALWAYS keep a promise no matter what. Im slow to forgive. I love video games movies and books. My career moves mean everything to me but I want to share my sucess with someone. I could talk about myself allday but normally dont.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dorming at Keene state to get my degree in Architecture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maken people laugh, defusing tensions, and I can always pick up a game and be ok at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy but funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-Fi books. almost all of them i LOVE space marines! if you know what that is DEFFINATELY MESSAGE ME! lol
Kingdom of Heaven, anything with Liam Nesson, Pirates of the Carribean all of them, Lord of the Rings, Batman, pretty much anything with action.
italian food, chinese, american, ill eat just about anything once.
futurama, walking dead, family guy, serenity, i dont realy watch anything not on netflix.
Music ill listen to anything thats good oprea country R&B hip hop dont much care, more into hip hop right now in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ive done without just about everything. so nothing I guess. If i had to answer.
1. Tea (helps me quit soda)
2. Pasta
3. Martial Arts (it focus' my energy in a positive way)
4. Car (im always on the move i almost need to travel)
5. Friends (they are pretty much my rock)
6. Clean socks (wierd i know but i cant stand dirty socks I would rather go bare foot then have dirty socks)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extraodinarily shy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like anything you read I obviously can not put everything about me in any amount of paragraphs but I tried to hit the big points.