Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cleopatraBangs

25 F Lewiston, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are under 25 years old, do not even bother messaging me. Also - if you send me a generalized message, I am going to assume you copy and paste it to every girl you message on this site.

I have killer curves and a very smart mouth. Good luck with that.

I am painfully shy. Especially around guys I am interested in. I imagine it is literally a train wreck for anyone to watch.

Despite the fact that I have absolutely no game, I somehow date a lot. Dating aside though, I take my relationships very seriously.

One time on OKCupid, some dude messaged me and awkwardly told me I have a look about me like I am extremely freaky in bed. He wasn't wrong.

My sense of humor is more crude than any man's and I am a self proclaimed exhibitionist. If you sleep in pajamas, I just don't know about you.

My best friends in the world are my Mother, my housekeeper, and my tattoo artist. Really. I keep to myself more often than not.

I make my own laundry detergent. I just think this adds to my appeal and is absolutely worth bragging about on a dating site.
And I am a pretty good cook. It's the Italian blood in me, I think.

My last date from OKCupid involved a guy taking me out for a really nice seafood dinner and never calling me again. I am a major seafood enthusiast.

I have a secret passion for European Geography. And for The Chive. I also am a firm believer in the Oxford comma. And I read about two books a week on average.

I make a lot of to do lists. Sometimes I cheat and write down tasks I have already completed so that I can scratch them off and motivate myself.

I think the sweetest thing in the world is when a guy will brush the snow off my car for me on a freezing day. Kudos if you write me a cute note or draw me a funny picture. Actions speak louder than words.

Recently I was down and out about relationships and a male friend said this to me: "My point is that somewhere, there is a guy who is just dying to spend as much time as he can with you. And who is going to understand you and support you, mentally and physically. And there is no reason to settle for anyone else in the world besides that guy. He is the one who matters."
I kind of have made that my mantra as far as finding the right person.

More than anything, I want to meet someone who was doing just fine before me but never wants to live without me after meeting me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.

Making hemp bracelets and selling them in my Etsy store. It's therapeutic to me.

I am a nurse and it means everything to me. I work full time as a jail nurse - correctional nursing means the world to me. I also do some private duty nursing for two infants, one boy and one girl. Baby nurse and jail nurse. Yes, I am an enigma.

I am looking for someone equally awesome to me so we can rock the fuck out of life together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting what I want.

Filling out ridiculous essays on OkCupid and judging the quality of your essays in comparison to mine.

Being Melissa.
Being a nurse.

Art. Seriously, I will draw you a picture if I really like you.

Reading. Writing.

Sewing. Blind-hemming trousers. Tailoring suits.

Car karaoke.

Double deck rummy.

Drinking beer.

Front handsprings.

Remembering how everyone likes their coffee at work for the morning Tim Horton's run. Or rather, the morning Orange Cat run since I have moved back to my hometown - Lewiston, NY.

Watching sports and not looking like a total flake.

My hobbies include running, rollerblading, golf, shooting, horseback riding, tennis, racquetball, skiing, snowboarding, and skydiving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My porcelain doll face.
And my fantastic rear end.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Judge Judy.

The Wall Street Journal.

The tap to touch purchase feature on iTunes with my iPhone 5S.

My left hand. Seriously, I'm left handed.

My stethoscope. The chest piece has a rainbow finish.

Socks because I currently don't have a sleeping partner that will let me stick my freezing feet inbetween his legs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really like to snuggle all that much. Until I get talked into it. Then I love it.

I am not a real brunette. My hair is just an absolutely incredible simulation.

Sometimes I daydream about how awesome it would be to just quit life and become a SuicideGirl.

When not in mixed company, I sleep with a pink blankey that has Care Bears on it.

Occasionally I forgot to floss. Don't judge me too hard.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tall, dark, and handsome.

You actually have a job.

You will never get tired of having iPhone to iPhone emoji conversations with me.

You would like to take me out on a nice date.

You will brew me a beer that fits my eccentric personality.

You promise to never write me poetry, no matter how tempting it may be.