Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fun2BeAround11

38 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!!!
I just updated this a little bit, but I know it still needs work. I have also been told my pictures on this site do no justice, and that I am better in person. Us guys really don't know how to pick out good ones, and we kind of throw up whatever.
I was raised with good family values, an old sense of the past mixed with being open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing, such big open question? I am living one day at a time, having fun, working, and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told many times that I am a good listener and full of advice; problem solving, cooking ability, have been assets of mine. I have the ability to "keep cool" when under pressure while others blow up when their buttons are pushed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, totally is the first thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food
Italian food
American food
All food!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, sailing(boating), traveling, friends, good wine or beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am too easy going and confident to have one or two things on my mind all the time. But let's say how about the Brown's in the Super Bowl......in my lifetime maybe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hello its Friday!!! It also depends how tired I am from a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me if you are interested don't be shy :) This online thing makes things easier nowadays.