Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Akron, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ask Hey my name is chris I am 26 I love adventure and life. I am most definitely a adventurer live to be outdoors.Trying new things and meeting new people is always great . What I am looking for in her: Someone trustworthy loyal real good conversation with dreams and goals of her own. I Believe friendship and communication are fundamental qualitys that everyone should have. Although I am 26 I am very mature im not into games drama or bs that alot of people are on. I am a man looking for a real woman not some guy looking for sex there is more to life than that i would rather cuddle and watch the walking dead lol if you want to know more send me a message :)))))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated high school college now I'm looking to start a business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music sports making conversation friends being a bf if I find the right gf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Handcock Twilight Books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family phone friends insperation dreams goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life family the future things like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ummm lets see going out sometimes see a movie play pool dinner but I'm more of a homebody I'd rather be be at home with someone special watching movies and having a Gud time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy beleave it or nt at first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to have a good time and enjoy being your self :)