Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clevelandsgirl

31 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ended up in Seattle by accident after lots of traveling abroad and then a cross country road trip. Alaska seemed too cold, and Seattle seemed somewhat appealing(I ran out of money). I've been here 7 years so I must love it. I have a wonderful family in Richmond VA and lots of extended family along the East Coast. Being active and healthy is really important to me and I love what I do, however I'm not fanatical about it probably because I also enjoy good food and an occasional drink or two. I have a dog... he does not fit in a handbag and his name is Cleveland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard but trying to do at least one thing I love everyday and making more time for vacations and travel. Making the most money possible in the smallest amount of time... This is making me sound like a prostitute. I am not a prostitute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting my mind to something and making it happen. Navigating around foreign countries with no technology, maps, or cellphone service. Doing everything or doing nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think my eyes and great sense of humor, but its probably my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Al Green, Aretha Franklin, Arcade Fire, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Beastie Boys, Billie Holiday, Blur, Beach House, Charles Bradley, Jeff Buckley, Ella Fitzgerald, First Aid Kit, Fleet Foxes, Feist, Father John Misty, The Platters, Otis Redding, The National, Sleigh Bells, Regina Spektor, Van Morrison, Weezer, Wilson Pickett, Queen, Phoenix, Phosphorescent, and on and on and on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Dog
2. My friends and family
3. My bicycle
4. My record player
5. Yoga
6. Delicious Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend way too much time trying to figure out the meaning of life. Usually I just give up and have a drink instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or in with a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, have an enjoyment for life, are healthy and fun. You are not married and do not have a girlfriend. You are NOT just looking for a hook-up