Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cleveles

56 M Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would (I hope:) ) describe me as honest and much laid back. . I don’t worry about things that I have no control over. I'm happy with work and my circle of friends I’m looking for a best friend, partner and lover all rolled into one! I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor. I enjoy many things such as, reading a good book, sporting events, dinner and a movie, a night romantic evening, and simply spending time with that someone special. Many my friends are married, so finding my Guinevere is in my hands and fate. I consider myself to be a movie buff; I enjoy any and all types of movies, even the classics. With all the superhero movies out, each and every one has a fatal flaw and mine would have to be that "I always want to see the good in others.

I am cheerful, optimistic, and kindhearted
What I’m doing with my life
I work with the public and I really do like what I do for a living. I am very spontaneous at time. I love the sense of adventure when traveling! Have you very taken off to someone get way cities like Chicago or Pittsburgh just what you wearing at the time? That would be me. Just short trips like that I enjoy. I enjoy the four seasons that we have here. Well that winter could be a little cold at times but who lives anywhere where the weather is perfect everyday. I live by the golden rule and if you don’t know what that means please look at up. I really do like treating people with respect no matter who they are.
I’m really good at
working with the public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Where else can you go from your home and travel the world. I can you watch the Travel Channel or even on the net, however where your Imagination in that I am reading at this time The World according to Garp by John Irving Just one of my favorite ones and Douglas Adams Hitchhikers to the Guide Galaxy.
The six things I could never do without
a good book, sunshine,. water , friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sports, people, art, music,
On a typical Friday night I am
I work most nights so when I get off I get dinner and watch sports and maybe some tv.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you to find a good honest friend