Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clevercater

58 Oakton, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am seeking a long term relationship with a fun outgoing lady. I want her to be my companion and me to be her's. Traveling, enjoying moments large and small. Sharing a meal. Taking off and going somewhere on a whim.

Honesty and integrity are huge part of who I am. I dont lie to people. Trust is always a given until broken and then never put back together again.

I would love to have one last first date.

Why does this site put this first, not my strength to talk about myself. I grew up in Alexandria, moved around the country for 6 or 7 years before returning. I am single, but would like to fix that, hence this profile. I live alone, grow a small garden around my house, I ahem borrowed some land from my homeowners association, love to cook and good at it, so you dont have to cook, cleaning would be helpful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small Catering business, volunteer at Wolf Trap,I am usually there on Thursday night, stop by and say hello., work in my garden. Ride my bike. Single, live alone, seeking a long term person to share living in DC. I am not much of a drinker, quit smoking some time ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others in need. Good at listening to others, solving problems, investing in the market, and cooking. I better be a good cook, since I own a catering biz, can you imagine someone owning a catering biz and being a bad cook, not a good business plan there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This should read, what is the first thing you notice about someone else.. Mine would be eyes, hair color, how friendly someone is, their laugh/.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of history, Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, Harry Potter, like to read a lot, usually 2 or 3 newspapers a day.

Antiques Road Show, Pawn Stars, Amazing Race.(want to go?, I do), Current events. I volunteer at Wolf Trap so see a lot of live shows over the summer, Springsteen, wide variety of music. I like a lot of different foods, stay away from to much real spicey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,
friends and family
computer access, how else would we meet,
cold beer on a hot day, great red wine with a steak
Beach
My Garden,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About winning the $200 million dollar power ball, but alas not sure that is going to happen, so think about how to grow my business, the national parks and world sites I want to visit, and the list keeps growing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hate to say this but I work every other Friday night, and when you own a catering business, you work some weekends. If there is a good show at Wolf Trap during the summer,I love going there, so much so that I volunteered there for the last 10 summers. During the winter, I am probably watching a Caps game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss having someone to share things with, that I did not get a cell phone until the last few months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Will soon be ready to travel around the country and the world. If you have thought about moving to the beach soon. Love to garden.

If you ever wanted to go on the Amazing Race, but needed a partner. Love to have fun, sense of humor, Have a love/hate relationship with bad puns, love food, seeing concerts, try to keep in shape, have to have a beach fix during the summer.
You enjoy Nats or Caps games, going to a concert, having a meal cooked for you.

Please do not hesitate, just message, one never know where it will lead. This appears to be the only place for this, if someone takes the time to read your profile and writes to you, have the courtesy to write them back.