Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cleverclogs098

19 M Kingston upon Hull, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.. umm.. hello?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my first year of uni..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving compliments, being overtly flirty. ...Hey, that rhymes! Kinda....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very eccentric and nerdy, I put pop culture references into every day conversation and get annoyed when people don't acknowledge it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love A Clockwork Orange, and any films by Danny Boyle or Quentin Tarantino. I like pizza, pasta and peanut butter.

My favourite bands are Muse, ABBA, The Baseballs, Boyce Avenue, Elvis and the Beatles.

My favourite TV shows are Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory and Family Guy. Oh, and anything with or written by Charlie Brooker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
An internet connection
A lovely cuppa
Amaretto on the rocks
My keys
My family.. specifically my adorable nieces and nephews..

Wait, no...

Air, food, water, warmth and shelter.. and something else... A WOMAN BY MY SIDE?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. My future. The inevitable mortal fate of mankind's pitiful existence. The daily raping of human life by the capitalist regime of greed and selfishness. The widespread manipulation of the unfortunate in life by the monstrous figureheads of the world's major religions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling, by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still live with my mother. Purely for rent purposes.. I don't get a very big student loan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Compatibility is very important. Personality is much more important than appearance, but the more I get to know you/like you, the better looking you'll become.

Oh, and if I've messaged you with a boring greeting like "Hey, how are you?" it's because you don't have a detailed enough profile to give a proper conversation :P

Also, if I message you but I'm "not the boy you're looking for", message me and tell me I'm not your type, instead of just ignoring me. It's just polite :)