Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cleverestfool

24 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty
ambitious, hard working dude. I'd like to meet someone else with as much drive in their life as me.

I'm always driven to learn more about things I do! Whether it's my job, investments, cycling, climbing, anything!

My Keirsey personality scale, if you're into that sort of thing, is Protector (ISFJ). I think that's sort of badass.

I once almost got in a fistfight with an Alaskan lumberjack/fireman when I was 15. Ask me about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer at a medium sized company downtown. I'm working towards getting better at that and moving towards a management role eventually.

I graduated from Western Michigan University in computer
engineering/math and moved halfway across the country last year.

I'm a consultant in my spare time.

I watch trains go by and SPU soccer games from my deck!

I'm training for the STP one day ride, so that takes up a lot of time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music (piano, brass, a little guitar)

Kayaking

Cooking

Computers

Rock climbing! I can send a 5.10c on a good day, so I'm not completely terrible :)

Cycling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I have big blue eyes!

I smile more than is likely to be healthy.

I'm very positive and have the ability to see the good in everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All sorts of everything! Specifically, Anne McCaffrey, Orson
Scott Card, Christopher Paolini, and a few others. :)

Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Invention of Lying,
I'll think of more soon!

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV...

Music: Parlotones, Panics, Tchaikovsky,
Rachmaninov, Shostakovich, Max Richter (go listen to "On the Nature of Daylight". Trust me.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good hot shower in the morning

Stimulating conversation

My computer, of course!

My climbing shoes

A satisfying, difficult job/career

Good food to cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same thing we think about every night... How to take over the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Ballard Stone Gardens or grabbing a drink with friends/coworkers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got so excited about a cool lightbulb at the table a friend and I were sitting at I talked about light bulbs for 15 minutes. If you're lucky you'll know me for a bit before I go off on a nerdy tangent. Even luckier if you can come along with :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You laugh easily

You like fast cars :)

You are a musical person

You want me to take you climbing

It stresses you out like none other when you open a container of yogurt or peanut butter and a little bit of the lid tears off and stays on the top.

You want to go on a 70 mile bike ride!