Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cleverlikeme

26 M Cumming, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Austin.

Stuff to follow, direct any questions to my inbox.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working as a certified pharmacy tech. It's a great job, I love it.

I'm also in school and that is my primary focus. Getting the last few classes I need for prePharm. I'm looking at you, organic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty slick when it comes to Futurama related trivia.

Ask me anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a geek. Glasses, nerd-trendy tshirts, the occasional awkward futurama quote.

Probably some of that but who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is probably still Pan's Labyrinth. Others include The Prestige, the Alien series

Tv shows; MST3K, Twink Peaks, Red Dwarf, Archer, Parks and Rec, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Farscape, Dr Who, Torchwood, Law and Order, True Blood, Six Feet Under, Battlestar Galactica, etc

I listen to all sorts of music, but my favorite stuff usually ends up being alt. rock, new wave, or industrial. NIN, Mr. Bungle, Incubus, Orgy, MM, to name a few. I'll admit to being a fan of Lorde, most recently.

My favorite kind of food is Italian. No joke, I could destroy some pasta right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, oxygen... Basic necessities, right?

I probably wouldn't enjoy being without my car or Netflix either.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I really want to, most of my thinking time gets spent on some kind of chemistry or math.

Other than that though, I do end up with the occasional thought about life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out, it depends. There's not a whole lot to do around Cumming so I'm actively looking for new stuff in that department.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm crazy like a moose?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because why not?