Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clevermor

48 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a creative guy who likes being social and loves the outdoors. I'm also an entrepreneur with an independent streak and an appetite for adventure and new influences. I try to be an honest, just, and compassionate person. I love to do yoga, bike, hike, kayak, ride horses, ski, rollerblade. Love photography, fashion, art, travel, family and all animals. I'm looking for a grounded, self-confident and somewhat sophisticated man who values staying healthy in both mind and body and has an appreciation for art, travel and adventure.

I have a smart, sarcastic and dry sense of humor, and am pretty grounded psychologically....love to analyze myself. That said, I'm very open minded, sensitive, intuitive and like to make people feel good. I'd love to find a friend or lover or both to share inspired experiences with, see more of the world or just appreciate everyday moments.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm building my business, pursuing new influences, working on my self mentally and physically, striving for balance and happiness.
I’m really good at
making videos, various sports, meeting people, design, photography, being a friend and supporter, being a pioneer and a leader ( although I am happy to be lead).
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my friendliness and smile...eventually my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read magazines and newspapers mostly and buy lots of books that I never read; love most movies, especially independent and foreign films. For music I try to stay current with european trends in electronic, trip hop, some alternative and pop; Good food is the best...I rarely cook, although I can do simple fare and love to cook eggs.
The six things I could never do without
I don't think we should be too attached to things, although I'm completely guilty of it. My philosophy is never say never.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my business, my relationships, my future, things that I want....I can be very analytical and sometimes a bit shallow...until I remember not to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching a movie, having dinner with a friend, or attending the occasional party or bar for inspiration ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
pretty much anything...I'm very open
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, fit, adventurous, emotionally available and live in Manhattan or the 5 boroughs