Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cleveswm

53 North Olmsted, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, no children, add VERY to the following: youthful, goal oriented, educated, good family upbringing. Tons of interests, non smoker, raised Catholic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time disc jockey since 17 with my own firm specializing in any event any location any music format, music videos, karaoke, and trivia. Recently I purchased a tanning salon and in the middle of a remodel, name change, etc. while still being open.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
work, caring, family oriented, doing things by myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
subscribe to a lot of work oriented magazines (Entertainment Weekly, Cleveland, Travel, Fortune, Money, etc.), movies of all kinds, ALL GENDRES of music, food, Vegas Buffets, local restaurants, open to all nationalities of food (shellfish only thing that I don't do well). I also enjoy outdoor summer fun, nightclubs, concerts of ALL kinds, great conversations, NOT a morning person
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memories of my mom (they say you die three times; when you stop breathing, when they put you in the ground and when the last person on earth forgets about you), my health, my love of my job, peanut butter, professional sports, appreciation for life & people & learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to improve as a person, ways to improve my company, spending more time in a warm climate, purchasing another company,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, not sure when I had a Friday off but I LOVE my job
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate telling my age since I am very youthful, and rare I can find someone in my age group that enjoys the same things I do while being youthful on the go and also very responsible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have zero drama, can be spontanious, don't mind someone who works nights and weekends, agree with a lot of the above (doesn't have to be all), are attracted to me physically (unfortunately not everyone can find everyone attractive)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!