Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clew_28

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guessed if I really filled out this section in detail, that would take away all the mystery.

However, I will say three fun factoids:
1) I'm from the east coast originally
2) I love the Bay Area
3) I'm a big fan of dogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In general this section is a work in progress and it's always evolving! Right now, I'm really enjoying my business job at a pharmaceutical company which makes cancer drugs!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, giving advice, relating to people, making amazing conversation and being silly, and bringing out the best in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok before in this section I had novel, so time to simplify

Music: Spotify has changed the way in which I listen to music. Top 40s music is so 2000 and late...

Food: Love it all, don't have a picky pallet

TV: Love trashy reality TV (aka Bravo) and sports

Reading: Gotta be honest, I don't have much time to read given that there are only 24 hours in a day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family and friends
2) My dog
3) Amazing and entertaining conversation
4) Good food
5) iPhone
6) Travel and memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, food, friends, family, politics, science, and business

I'm also constantly wondering where my next business trip will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out at dinner with friends, dancing my ass-off, or an easy night in recovering from a long work week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Give it a world and message me! Can't hurt to try messaging.