Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clf06

39 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am attempting on-line dating but don't think "I show well." I am much better at interacting with people in person but given I haven't met a partner I am giving this a shot. You just never know! I am a friendly, outgoing, and loyal person. I have a great group of friends. I really enjoy trying new restaurants but am always up for cooking at home. It's just not that much fun cooking for 1 and I sure don't like cleaning up too. I am not into drama or casual dating or flings. I'm not judging, just not my thing. I like animals and at one time I was able to spend my free time volunteering at PAWS animal shelter. I enjoy the typical things about Chicago that most people do... being outside, the lakefront, restaurants, the skyline, etc. I would like to find someone to enjoy it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently live and work in Chicago. I work for the federal government and really enjoy what I do. I try to travel as much as my job and finances permit. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and especially enjoy going out to eat and trying new restaurants and BYOB's where I can bring a nice bottle of wine! I enjoy running and have in the recent months participated in a Bootcamp class. It kicks my butt each time but I really enjoy it. I am a huge White Sox fan and am eagerly awaiting the start of the baseball season!
I’m really good at
Math, parallel parking, and a quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and it varies from fiction to true crime books to trashy social entertainment magazines to professional journals. I always make time to relax and read the Tribune every Sunday morning. I listen to all types of music from JLo to Jason Aldean to Mumford and Sons, I especially enjoy live music. I love all food. Trying new restaurants and cuisines is something I enjoy with friends and family. I really enjoy sushi but will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family, red wine, sushi, the Chicago White Sox, and time to work out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to eat at my next meal and do I really have to work for another 25-30 years before I can retire?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either getting together for a low key evening with friends or staying in and relaxing. I'm usually beat from the work week but can usually be enticed to venture out for a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about getting to know someone and entertaining the idea of a long-term dating relationship. Please don't contact me for a casual encounter.