Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Garner, NC Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is me. I type with one finger because I haven't learned to type. I don't want it to look like I'm illiterate, so bear with me when I I have three sons who all live with their mother. I am divorced. I'm originally from Utica, N.Y., but I have been in Garner, NC for 17 years. I was a plumber in the Army, have been doing carpentry for over 30 years and can fix almost anything on a house. I work part-time at a local home improvement store. I'm 6 ft and weigh 185, very muscular, but not big like a body builder. I still have all of my hair and hair color even though I'm over 50. I'm half Italian, as you can tell by my last name. Italians are hopeless (not chauvinists). Looking for a long term relationship, but I know that takes time. First, we have to be attracted to each other, then be honest friends and have some of the same thoughts of what we want in the future. I enjoy doing almost anything women like to do together such as shopping, walking, and going to the beach. If I do find the right woman, (I'm not a player), I can be happy with and enjoy the one I'm with. I have a Border Collie named Elvis which someone gave me when he was 2 years old. Border Collies are a breed often cited as the most intelligent of all dogs. If you think we can be friends, let's get together for a few drinks and dinner. I don't smoke, but it's okay if you do. I don't have tattoos, but don't mind if you do.My last name translated in english is lily
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my home improvement business and looking for that special someone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking Italian food, Home Improvement, keep myself inshape
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What good shape I'm in
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, my dog, coffee, exercise, my cell phone, my friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!