Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

click0

29 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Fluently), Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Phil. Having been imported from Detroit, I just finished my Ph.D. in molecular biology at Yale and I just moved to Bloomington last week. I've been diagnosed with an infectious laughter, so you may want to watch out. Symptoms include laughing at those awkward pauses, some sarcasm, and not-too-harsh teasing. Now that I'm done with school, I'm finding that I have a lot of time on my hands, so I'm sampling new hobbies and such.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to help out with some community outreach, service, and student government activities and organizations. I also am working on playing/learning Go, playing golf, swimming, canoeing, in addition to a myriad of other sports/hobbies. Other times I like to read or blow things up in a computer game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just about any science, most forms of math, computers, liberal arts, being a listener, translating Latin (hobby/pastime of mine), reading... and so much more! I've also been told that my dishes are delicious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. I mean, seriously, I'm usually at least a head above the crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like about everything I read. Movies, on the other hand, consist of the usual Shawshank Redemption, Godfather, Mel Brooks and Kubrick movies (haven't seen all of them), LOTR, Star Wars, etc. Music and food tends to be mood-based favorites, mainly because I've been playing piano since I was five and I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, biology, my brain, my rather corny sense of humor, my fam, and.... well, you'll have to ask for the last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at a party, doing work, sleeping, traveling, some computer gaming, or planning my menu for the next week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, c'mon. Where's the fun in telling you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of these things are interesting to you.