Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

client10

61 M Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So many nice ladies out there. I only need one.

I'm a nice guy who seems to have a penchant for choosing the wrong women. Please help. My last match said she lived in a gated community. Turned out to be a prison. Okay, I'm joking.

Some things I've done: Peace Corps, climbed Masada, drove a motorcycle from Kuala Lumpur to Penang, and stayed in the Imperial Hotel in Tokyo (on somebody else's dime of course). And I've had real jobs too.

My most recent career was with an international development agency in Washington. I have an MBA and worked in the corporate world for a while, but never quite fit in. My dream job was to be a professional soccer player.

And good news - I'm financially independent, so you don't have to worry about me draining your 401K.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm officially retired, so I have lots of time to play around. I go to the gym 4 - 5 times a week, which I could never do while I was working. But I'm also a part-time Dad who spends a lot of time on projects on an old house that is way to big for me. (maybe you can help fill some space?)

The World Cup is over. Now back to normal life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Back massages
Home repairs
Identifying irony in real life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look really serious. I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much a bookworm. I'm a little dyslexic and keep confusing dog and god. Took me several years to finish The Gulag Archipelago. Mostly read news mags, WSJ and FT.

Two of my favorite movies: Name of the Rose and Blade Runner. But lots more on my favorites list. Recommend Untouchable (French) if you haven't seen it.

Some favorite comedies: History of the World Part 1, Young Frankenstein, The Big Lebowski.
Favorite love scene: Valentina Vargas jumps Christian Slater in The Name of the Rose.
Favorite (and only) lesbian movie: Blue is the Warmest Color.

Favorite love song (a sad one): Hallelujah
Favorite protest song: Now that the Buffalo's Gone

Became obsessed with Dexter and Homeland. Now following Turn, Penny Dreadful and Veep when I can get it.

Favorite cities - Paris and Key West.

Favorite quote: "Love is the only socially acceptable psychosis."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
An internet connection
Coffee
NPR
A neighborhood where I can walk to everything
Pulse, I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why middle-aged women post pictures of themselves when they were in high school.

Rock climbing in Great Falls during a thunderstorm (not).

Why petite girls are looking for 6 foot guys. Isn't that a little dangerous? Okay, so I'm a little jealous. But on the other hand I do always make it to the short list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truth be told, these days - kinda bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet Bhuddist and can't squash insects. (Well, except for mosquitos.)

Sometimes I find cleaning to be relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think Richard Lewis and Larry David are more funny than neurotic.

You're most relaxed in blue jeans or at the beach.

You haven't been to Liberia, Nigeria, or Sierra Leone recently.