Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cliff29625

71 M Anderson, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
single male, retired, would like to go out to dinners (not fast food)special holiday ocassions, other. I work (i do this for fun)at a local auction house where i operate the snack bar. I also help manage ELVIS (impersonater)for local events.NOW is a great time to take a ride thru the mountains to see all the leaves and spend the day in Gatlinburg, Tenn ..... let me know if you would like to do that ! call me or i'll call you so we can go out to dinner or just go out and have a cup of coffee .... or go bowling. YA! lets go bowling and than to kentucky fried chicken tonight ... send me your number or i'll send you mine. How about a good back rub , iam good at that. everyone needs to relax now and than ! If you have skype with video we can meet and talk first, if you dont have skype ... its free, just GOOGLE it. UPDATE 01/21/2011 ..... I now am into metal detecting, sooooo much fun and fun finding things ..... come join me, and we will have a ball ! i also am not running the snack bar any more, we closed up the auction house and decided to relax for awhile . iam trying out NEW cooking ideas and so far having a great time with that. also iam gaining a little weight due to the holidays, sooooo i guess it's time for me to get on my bicycle and ride around the neighborhood daily ... and just a sho0rt short trip to wonderful lake hartwell .... i can really coast there, but i wont tell anyone :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, loveing retirement ..... just started metal detecting , kinda fun and gets me out alot plus i find cool stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, being a gentleman, watching television :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any book by stephin Hawking, country music and slow music, kentucky fried chicken is my number one food .... besides felit mignon, barbeque, roast beef, stuffed peppers, spagetti, not enough room here :-) oh ya ! Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv or netflix or cooking or LQQKing for a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
email me, and i'll tell ya ! Or text me at 864 300 0669
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–76
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like a gentleman in your life ..... go out to dinner, have fun in the mountains ...... enjoy life