Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cliff_r127001

29 M Essex, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would consider myself a caring and trustworthy guy, with a fun and wild side. I’m frequently told that I'm good guy, and I believe that I’m pretty well-rounded overall.

INTJ is a good description of myself, but despite the "I", I'm outgoing, ambitious, and willing to work hard for what I want, in both my professional and private life.

That "I" however, holds true when it comes to my friends, family, and loved ones. I tend to prefer keeping my circle of friends small, but only because I value the bond of true companionship and camaraderie that only comes with knowing each other better than one's self.

I love laughing and I love to make other people laugh. I'm a bit of a playful goof when I'm happy, and love dishing out and receiving sarcasm.

I'm looking for a woman who is mature enough for a real relationship, but still has a bit of a wild side like myself. Ideally, you would be someone who would be comfortable meeting my crazy friends and family, but equally comfortable just hanging out one on one enjoying each other's company.
What I’m doing with my life
Over the passed few years, I worked hard to get in shape. Now I'm enjoying my new life, furthering the career that I am lucky to enjoy, living the next chapter, and looking for a special someone to bring along for the ride.
I’m really good at
Despite my somewhat serious profile, I am known for being outlandish, funny, and when I'm in a good mood, playfully sarcastic.

I also am told that my cooking and home brewed wines are pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I was told I have nice eyes and a good smile if that counts.

Also, as I stated above, I frequently hear that I'm a good, caring, and nice guy, as if the person was surprised about it, lol. Guess I need to work on that, heh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fiction, Fantasy, etc. Ask me.

Movies and shows: Guy stuff, Nerdy Stuff, Comedies, etc. Ask me.

Music: Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, Rush, Live, Bush, and other 80's and 90's alternative are my favorites, but close seconds are oldies like Guns n Roses, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Led Zeppelin, etc.

Food: One of my favorite sayings is, "A great way to experience someone else's culture, is through their cuisine." I really enjoy travelling as well as finding restaurants that specializes in a particular cuisine, enjoy their food, and then use it to inspire my own cooking.
The six things I could never do without
-Friends and family
-The great outdoors and natural parks
-Kettlebells
-Traveling
-Music
-My kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying in shape, my career, life goals, hobbies.

I tend to be the ring leader amongst my group of friends, so planning and deciding the next special event my friends and I want to enjoy is another thing to add to this list, heh.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not hanging out with friends, I would either be throwing my kettlebell around, testing out a new recipe, messing with homebrew, or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm a man who knows what his needs and wants are in a relationship/partner/friend. Please don't message me if you are looking for a FWB relationship or a hookup.