Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


90 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-90
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 13
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm retired and want to have someone to communicate with and take walks. I am in good shape and like to exercise with our equipment here at Willamette View Manor. Would like to visit Alaska for the first time with someone who would like to be my companion. About 500 people live here but most are not as active and can't ride bicycles etc.
I like the computer and have a new MAC and use it for communicating with my four children and also for investing and money management. My wife of 54 years left this world last year and I'm not trying to replace her but maybe someone else could help fill the void. If you wish to contact me, my e-mail is
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like new ideas and am attending a MAC class about once per week.
Planning some travel later this year 2011 to China and or Alaska. Would you like to go with me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking, shopping and going to the library. Exercise is part of life too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nobody has ever complained.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a collection of older music like the Glenn Millers etc.
Any kind of food but I do like to eat.
I read mainly computer books and try to improve.
Movies we have here every Saturday night.
Stage plays are the best but I don't go alone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health
A car for transportation to visit friends.
My four children that don't live close.
And two more but one of them might be you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our political situation and what should be done to compensate for some of the money changes that are coming in 2012 and 2013.
What is next in the world situation and what can we do about it.
Should I take on more responsibilities like going back to work as a volunteer for some worthy organization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is a TV night. Watch the news, then Nightly Business Report, then Jim Lehrer (can't spell it) and Washington Week. It is just a habit that my wife and I enjoyed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eat more desserts than one portion.