Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

climb789

26 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am student at mcc. I like to go to the local indoor climbing gym like the pheonix rock gym and climbmax. Im a pretty regular guy i like to watch sports and play video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student. My goal is to get an engineering degree. I took a couple of years off from college but now im ready to get my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at rock climbing once i get back into it. I started climbing again but im nowhere near as good as i used to. That just gives me motivation to work harder . I used to wrestle and was good at it. Procratinating, i put off my homework/papers till the last day but sill manage to get it done and get a good grade on whatever it is most of the time lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read alot. I read the lord of the ring series a while back. I used to also read tom clancy novels. If i read anything now its usually sports, news, or opinion

Army of darkness is a spoof of horror movies that i like. I will watch just about any movie.

I like american dad, bobs burgers, community, parks and rec, happy endings, game of thrones, walking dead, breaking bad, archer