Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

climbboarding

27 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
According to this is I'm an empty essay. Apart from that, let's see. I'm really passionate about self development and motivation as well as looking at how to engage people in a variety of endeavors (cheesy non?).

I really enjoy snowboarding, climbing and cycling. On the mental side I spend a bit of time designing and writing novels (mostly fiction).

I've traveled extensively (Canada, Japan, Malaysia, NZ, Singapore, Thailand, China, Sweden, Switzerland, Netherlands, France, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Greece, Slovakia and a bunch more!) and want to travel even more
Dogs are absolutely awesome and I'm pretty sure Chow Chow's are part pure happiness.

I love doing new and interesting things as well as chilling out at the end of the day. I think there's a fine line between consuming and creating.
What I’m doing with my life
Chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool, and playing some soccer around the pool. When a couple of guys who were up to no good, started paying me money to work as a modern day robin hood. I got offer one little job and my friends came near and said "let's go travelling somewhere every year!"

Also this just in, I can't rhyme.

I have a degree in Psychology and Learning and Development (no I can't read your mind... or can I?)

Right now I'm working in the professional development arena and spend a lot of my time being active with social sports, playing boardgames, reading and eating out.
I’m really good at
Pattern recognition.

Adapting to new things and learning. I love learning new things.

Combining dog pictures with silly captions.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am noticing the notice which has noticed that I'm noticing the notice and noticing notices.

I have a scar across my neck which was totally from when I had to rescue a a litter of drowning puppies from evil shark robots. It was pretty cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Ice and Fire Series, Enders Game, Looking for Alaska, Art of War, American Gods, Lord of the Rings; I like stories that are engaging and are morally grey.

Movies: Inception, Aliens, Into the Wild, Predator, The Green Mile, 500 Days of Summer, The Last Castle, Battle Royale, The Method, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Snatch, The Matrix.

Shows: Community, Archer, Coupling, Adventure Time, Black Books, Sleeper Cell, Firefly, Parks and Rec, Scrubs

Music: Post-Rock, Pop, Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Electronic, Classical

Food: All! Chicken and burritos are both awesome.
The six things I could never do without
- Snowboarding; it's half the reason why I travel!
- My Kindle / Book Collection; people say that a reader lives a thousand lives.
- My Mind; thinkin' good, not thinkin' bad.
- A theoretical understanding of the juggling habits of opossums; this will come in handy I swear.
- My Bed; mmm comfy
- Arms? Yeah that would be tough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why boobytrap backwards is partyboob.

Is the Japanese flag a pie chart of how much Japan is Japan?

Thinking about how I can contribute to trans-humanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staring at a stove hoping dinner will cook itself and flipping coins to determine if I am going to go out or spend the weekend in "Operation Lazytime"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't click my fingers - that shit is magic yo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me interesting, want to chat, want to try out some new stuff, snowboard or are someone who thinks we might be a good fit!