Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

climberpoet

38 M West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-work (peripherally) in the film industry
-lived overseas (for a few years each) several times
-talk loud, fast, and say PHUK a lot
-climber for over twenty years
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
settling into LA (its been two years now)
getting back into the stunt industry (after a big injury)
finishing up some big film projects
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
developing and leading teams
climbing and stunts
art and adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
PSYCHED - i tire people out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: wolfe; friedman; rollins; sparling; the beats; miller
television: long form drama; psychological thrillers; hi-brow comedy
film: hitchcock; cassavettes; peckinpaw; woo; rodriquez; gilliam; lynch
music: hc; 70s; glam; punk; blues; metal; soundtracks; prince
food: gluten free; thai; mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, mountains, snow, stars, sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the mountains, my next expedition, expanding my skill set, reading more, getting on set, post-production, my niece
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working (20-80 hours/wk - depending)
or training (5-10 hours/wk - depending)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used to box - theres a lot to learn (about yourself) when you get hit in the face
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to cuddle, climb, martial arts, poetry slams, karaoke, stunts, circus, movies, music, getting lost, streaking, breaking the unimportant laws/rules, banter, getting really (Really REALLY) excited, mexico, skiing, running, falling down, getting back up, going, coming back, going again, coffee