Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

climbingPT

47 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings,
Born and raised in Southern California but I am in love with San Francisco and Northern California now. As an outdoors enthusiast I enjoy diving in Mendocino, rock climbing in Yosemite, snow boarding in Tahoe and golfing in Monterey and all around the Bay Area. Aren't we lucky!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I work as a physical therapist doing home visits as well as cash-based private practice in orthopedics and sports medicine. I love what I do and I couldn't imagine doing anything else!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Jack of all trades, master of nothing";). I love what I do and feel in pretty good at it. I love working with my hands and I love working with the human body!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My washboard abs. Ha! JK. My smile. I'm pretty quick to smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steinbeck, Many Lives Many Masters, Gerdjieff or any book on the Eneagram,
Braveheart, Shawshank redemption, and pretty much any movie about sports and dogs;)
Most recent live shows have been cracker, hillbilly\folk music and the Zack Brown band. I recently restarted learning the guitar so this may be influencing my music taste as of late.
Food: I consider myself a flexitarian. I like to keep it pretty healthy\vegetarian during the week and give myself a little slack on the weekends. Other than that I'll pretty much eat anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A yoga mat, rock climbing shoes, snowboard, neoprene dive suit, my golf clubs and good friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading to Tahoe(unless there's no snow)! Friday nights a typically like to chill/lay low unless I can muster up the energy for a live show and/or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love coffee but I don't drink it;-0-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see!