Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clinton4077

23 Bellingham, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's kinda hard to talk about myself like this but I'm the nerdiest jock you'll ever meet, I'm a fun, outgoing, funny person (i like being a bit of a goofball) I love to hang out and have fun. I am good guy who try's to make everyone happy around them. I'm going back to school soon. I try my hardest to make the best out of any situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working saving up for college, so I can get a degree and have a better life. I'm doing what I can to survive. I wanna meet some new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me lol. Poking fun, and laughing. (If you can't laugh whats the point) There is a lot of normal stuff tho cooking, athletics, movie trivia, video games, making fun of my self, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i hope my face lol. That or either my butt I guess depends on what side you see first :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read that much but when I do it's something to keep me entertained. I like reading comedy's, James Swain books, splinter cell's and comics (if you wanna call those books, I love my superheros/comics)

Movies: I love movies, I am a huge fan

TV: There is only a few shows that I have to watch: Walking dead, Game of thrones, Dexter, Supernatural, Archer, White collar, Justified, Ugly Americans, Arrow

Music: I listen to all kinds of music, the only thing im not a big fan of is rap. (Depends of the time and mood on what I listen too.

Food: I love food, theirs not much I wont eat or at least try
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone, car keys, wallet (i sing a song everday before I go to work so I don't forget lol), idk food, water, sleep ha ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, I've never really thought about what I think about. That's kind of a odd question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to hang out with my friends, and blow off some steam from the work week. Or just relaxing at home with a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask I'm a open person, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a fun and down to earth person, and if your interested and you wanna talk or hang/go out.