Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clintwang007

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really bad at writing, but I'll try my best.
I just moved back from DC area, although last time my stay in SF/bay area was only a dazzling summer. This time I am really excited, albeit a bit nervous, to start a new life here. I'm trying my best to achieve my ideal lifestyle and woefully needing to know great friends along the way. I'm optimistic and love to share. And it would also be wonderful to meet someone who appreciates that and shares the joys out our lives.
What I’m doing with my life
I became a designer from an engineer after finishing my master program in human-computer interaction. Honestly, doing things that make me feel like a psychology-technology-designer is intellectually stimulating. (Well yeah, a tricky blend of nerdy power, psychic magic and art spirit. ;)
I’m really good at
I can't say I'm an avid art lover but I do like spending time in an art gallery or a museum. I also like painting and sketching.

I can't read music sheets well but I learned how to play piano by myself, well mostly playing by ears in C major.

I'm also a travelling fan. My next trip will be Germany, France and Spain.

I love outdoor activities, hiking and kayaking... I always miss the time kayaking in the Huron river when I lived in Michigan.
I dig delicious food with different styles, original and fusion. I think cooking is another form of designing and I try to cook in a creative way when I have time.
The first things people usually notice about me
People may feel I'm quiet at first. But be careful of my craziness avalanche. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Wreck it Ralph, The Lord of the Rings, Toy Story 3, wedding banquet, Inception, Prayers for Bobby, Spirited Away, WALL.E, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, the Social Network, Léon, Lola rennt, Little Miss Sunshine, August Rush.....

Music: Joe Hisaishi, Adele, Passion Pit, Imagine dragons, Ayumi Hamasaki, cold play, death cab for cutie, the killers

Shows: I'm a big musical fan. Wicked is so far one of my favorites.

Books: To kill a mocking bird, The art of War, Tao de Jing, Little Men, Love in a Fallen City, Switching Time, The Little Prince, Mourning the Death, a Dream of Red Manssion, the Dancing Girl of Izu, Naruto(sometimes comic books :P)

Food: Seafood, Italian, Thai, BBQ, Indian, hot pot, and Shanghai steamed buns...
The six things I could never do without
friends & families
nice food
vacations
my iphone
knowledge
a comfortable pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future life, what would I do if I had a Dr. Who's time machine, (or Neo's phone kiosk, well basically the same stuff) oh and the two sentences from an ancient poem written 1000 years ago:
欲寄彩箋兼尺素,山長水闊知何處. ;)

(I found some people trying to use google translate to get the meaning, but yeah you know it's not as easy as to translate a washing machine user guide. But these are totally something hopelessly romantic. I'd like to explain to you if we managed to meet in person. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy a relaxing Friday night home alone reading a book or watching a movie, as well as hanging out with friends cooking or bar crawling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.....Confidential....
|...........................|
|...........................|
|...........................|
------X Files------
|...........................|
|...........................|
|...........................|
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to share our thoughts, stories and experience together. Or just simply want to say hi and get to know me. :-)