Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clipper985

28 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to college in San Francisco and absolutely loved the California weather, but when I graduated I knew it was time to return to the best city around (or at least close to it). I'm originally from Long Island and lived at home for a while after graduation. I moved to Hoboken a while ago and have already given up on trying to start a relationship by meeting someone in a bar! I love having random/crazy adventure with my friends. When I was in college, I spent a semester in Europe and had an absolute blast traveling around. It's definitely something I want to continue doing. I'm really into sports and even though I went to school on the west coast, I never forgot where I'm from and remained a die-hard Giants and Yankee fan. Red sox fans apply at your own risk! I sometimes enjoy exploring the city as if I'm a tourist and can spend hours people-watching. I guess like everyone else on here, I enjoy going out to bars and lounges with my friends, but can never pass up an opportunity to relax with a bottle of wine on the couch with a special someone. Let's see what else... I'm a total foodie, really sarcastic so you better have a good sense of humor, and love movies/tv. I'm always willing to try something new especially if it leads to some sort of hilarity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the life of the party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: 24, Prison Break, Lost, The Wire, Seinfeld, Curb, HIMYM, The Office, 30 Rock, Justified.

Music: Lincoln Park, Kanye
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, TV, internet, air conditioning, netflix, lazy days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. I spend a lot of time planning for it so that I can be ready. Gotta check the weather to see what you need to wear. Gotta plan when you're going to run out of clothes and have to do the laundry. Gotta schedule those after work events so they mesh with your gym days. Gotta plan how big a lunch to have and when to have it depending on your dinner plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mind internet dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like clowns.